Canton High School Students Inducted Into National Honor Society

19 students added to NHS Collins Chapter.

The following students were recently inducted to the National Honor Society at Canton High School:

Isabella Albin, MaryGrace Bangs, Lindsey Berube, Terrence Brophy, Colby Buehler, Eric Detorie, Justin Fortier, Jeffrey Howard, Lillian Hyde, Bailey Jeffko, Diedre Kronschnabel, Alexandra Martin, Micah Mingo, Lucas Rich, Leigh-Ana Rossitto, Morgan Scarfuri, Lacey Sullivan, Holly Whytock, Leanna Yost. 

Present members include: 

  • Abigail Brophy, President 
  • Erika Nardi, Vice Presient 
  • Hayley Kolding, Secretary
  • Emily Barger
  • Nathan Coleman

Faculty Council: 

Tena Ruby, advisor, NHS Collins Chapter 

Jeffrey Aureli, Loreen Forastiere, Kerry Hartley, Seth Korn, Steven Messier 


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something